Technical Assistance for the Establishment of a Coordination Mechanism for the Economic Partnership Agreement Signatory Countries of the Easter and Southern Group, currently implementing the ESA EPA Phase II (COMEE II)

Agriculture & Rural Development, Economic Development,



01/2022 - 07/2023


485,000 €

The overall objective of the project ‘Coordination Mechanism for the EPA signatories in the ESA region’ (COMEE) Phase II – COMEE II – is to achieve increased trade between the EU and the ESA 5 countries, namely Comoros, Mauritius, Madagascar, Seychelles and Zimbabwe.